Government Meera Girls College, Udaipur Office Order

Date: 06/03/2021 A committee has been reconstituted for the session 2020-21 for functioning of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC).

1	Dr Shashi Sanchiher	Chaimanaan
1		Chairperson
2	Dr Kanan Saxena	Coordinator
3	Dr Bhawna Pokharna	Co-Coordinator
4	Dr Indu Sharma	Member
5	Dr Sudeshna Parija	Member
6	Dr Sandhya Pathaniya	Member
7	Dr Sunil Dutt Shukla	Member
8	Dr Aabha Gupta	Member
9	Dr Shubhra Tiwari	Member
10	Dr Farhat Banu	Assistant Director, College Education, Udaipur
		Division
11	Dr Kanika Sharma	External Expert
12	Dr Satish Sharma	External Expert
13	Dr Preeti Singh	Parent Representative
14	Mr Lokesh Saraswat	Parent Representative
15	Dr Bhawana Hinger	Alumni Representative
16	Ms Shruti Singh	Student Representative
17	Ms Jagriti Nishan	Student Representative

Principal Government Meera Girls College Udaipur

No: F/GMGC/Committees/2021/ 953-56

Date: 08-03-2021

Copy to

1. Committee chairperson/Coordinator/ Co- Coordinator/Assistant Director/Member/External Expert/ Parent Representative/ Student Representative

2. State Quality Assurance Cell, Commissionerate College Education, Jaipur

2. Guard File

BAS Principal Government Meera Girls College Udaipur